All posts by admin

Join Us ~

Mera Man Lochai Flyer 12-2018

 

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE-2018

NYE 2018V4

New Year’s Eve with Harijiwan, Tej, Guru Jagat, and Gurujas
Monday, December 31, 2018
LIVE MUSIC BY White Sun
SANTA MONICA, CALIFORNIA
Doors open at 8:30 PM

Evening highlights:
Yoga
Meditation
Gong
Dancing
Dinner
Bazaar

$60 ADVANCE / $65 AT THE DOOR
Register at www.harijiwan.com/nye2018

Santa Monica Bay Women’s Club
1210 4th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401


SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT 📯 We have begun a new 1000 day meditation that we do in the morning at 8:45 am before class ⚡️ We started May 6, 2018 💛 Please join us in person or at home and please jump in any time ! Join in for a day, 40 days or begin a new 1000 day sadhana with us !

” Life is a flow of Love, only your participation is requested” ~ Yogi Bhajan

*The music for this meditation can be purchased here

Microsoft Word - DANCING FINGERS PROSPERITY MED-for social media


Welcome Packet Level 1 2018-2019 Venice, California HIGH RES-ilo

The Aquarian Teacher
2018-2019
Level 1 Teacher Training with Tej, Harijiwan, and Gurujas
Venice , California

Week 1: Thursday, September 6 – Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Week 2: Thursday, November 29 – Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Week 3: Sunday, March 3- Saturday, March 9, 2019

Register at www.harijiwan.com/teacher

Ra Ma Yoga Institute for Applied Yogic Science and Technology
316 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291

What is Kundalini Yoga?
Kundalini Yoga makes you extremely sensitive.
From that point of sensitivity, you will become conscious.
That’s all it is.
And when your higher consciousness starts governing you,
you’ll have great knowledge.

– Yogi Bhajan


Print

RA MA INSTITUTE PRESENTS
The Aquarian Teacher
2018-2019 Level 1 Teacher Training with Tej, Harijiwan, & Gurujas
New York City

Week 1: Wednesday, September 19 – Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Week 2: Saturday, December 8 – Friday, December 14, 2018
Week 3: Saturday, March 16 – Friday, March 22, 2019

Register at www.harijiwan.com/teacher

RA MA Institute New York
125 Stanton Street
New York, New York
10002


Level 2-Vitality Stress Feb 2019

Level 2 Vitality and Stress Teacher Training with Harijiwan and Tej

February 24 – March 1, 2019

Register at www.harijiwan.com/teacher

RA MA Institute
316 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291