Category Archives: Upcoming Events

Join Us ~

Bahouta Karam Flyer-5-2-19

Tej in Norfolk-edited

Tej is teaching in Virginia ! Tell your east coast friends . Sign up here.


PRICE INCREASE : Due to rising costs, please note price increase that began in February.

9TY New Price List 2-2019


SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT 📯 We have begun a new 1000 day meditation that we do in the morning at 8:45 am before class ⚡️ We started May 6, 2018 💛 Please join us in person or at home and please jump in any time ! Join in for a day, 40 days or begin a new 1000 day sadhana with us !

” Life is a flow of Love, only your participation is requested” ~ Yogi Bhajan

*The music for this meditation can be purchased here

Microsoft Word - DANCING FINGERS PROSPERITY MED-for social media


57678114_2237442979643040_6978628128587382784_oThe Aquarian Teacher
2019-2020
Level 1 Teacher Training with Tej, Harijiwan, Guru Jagat and Gurujas
Venice , California

September 2019 – February 2020

Week 1: Sunday, September 8, 2019 – Saturday, September 14, 2019
Week 2: Thursday, December 5, 2019 – Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Week 3: Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020

Register at www.harijiwan.com/teacher

Ra Ma Yoga Institute for Applied Yogic Science and Technology
316 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291

What is Kundalini Yoga?
Kundalini Yoga makes you extremely sensitive.
From that point of sensitivity, you will become conscious.
That’s all it is.
And when your higher consciousness starts governing you,
you’ll have great knowledge.

– Yogi Bhajan


ny-least-free-state

2019-2020 LEVEL 1 TEACHER TRAINING – NEW YORK CITY
2019-2020
THE AQUARIAN TEACHER

TEACHER TRAINING • LEVEL 1

with Harijiwan, Tej, and Guru Jagat
New York City
September 2019 – March 2020

DATES

Week 1: Monday, September 16, 2019 – Sunday, September 22, 2019
Week 2: Monday, January 6, 2020 – Sunday, January 12, 2020
Week 3: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – Wednesday, March 18, 2020

LOCATION

RA MA Institute
125 Stanton Street
New York, NY 10002