Training

  THE AQUARIAN TEACHER’S TRAINING • LEVEL 1

2018 – 2019

Welcome Packet Level 1 2018-2019 Venice, California HIGH RES-ilo

The Aquarian Teacher
2018-2019
Level 1 Teacher Training with Tej, Harijiwan, and Gurujas
Venice, California

Week 1: Thursday, September 6 – Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Week 2: Thursday, November 29 – Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Week 3: Sunday, March 3- Saturday, March 9, 2019

Register at www.harijiwan.com/teacher

Ra Ma Yoga Institute for Applied Yogic Science and Technology
316 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291

What is Kundalini Yoga?
Kundalini Yoga makes you extremely sensitive.
From that point of sensitivity, you will become conscious.
That’s all it is.
And when your higher consciousness starts governing you,
you’ll have great knowledge.

– Yogi Bhajan

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Print

RA MA INSTITUTE PRESENTS
The Aquarian Teacher
2018-2019 Level 1 Teacher Training with Tej, Harijiwan, & Gurujas
New York City

Week 1: Wednesday, September 19 – Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Week 2: Saturday, December 8 – Friday, December 14, 2018
Week 3: Saturday, March 16 – Friday, March 22, 2019

Register at www.harijiwan.com/teacher

RA MA Institute New York
125 Stanton Street
New York, New York
10002


Mobile

CREATING THE AQUARIAN CHILD
A Course on Pregnancy, Child Birth, and Child Raising
with Harijiwan, Tej, Guru Jagat, and Gurujas

Sunday, February 3 – Friday, February 8, 2019
Available In-Person and on RA MA TV

Teachings on Prenatal & Pregnancy
February 3-5, 2019 / $900 for three days
Teachings on Child Raising Years
February 6-8, 2019 / $900 for three days
$1,800 – Full Registration / all six days
$345 Daily Rate

SPACE IS LIMITED
Registration:
In-Person: www.harijiwan.com/aquarianchild
RA MA-TV: www.rama-tv.com
RA MA Institute for Applied Yogic Science and Technology
316 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291


Level 2-Vitality Stress Feb 2019

Level 2 Vitality and Stress Teacher Training with Harijiwan and Tej

February 24 – March 1, 2019

Register at www.harijiwan.com/teacher

RA MA Institute
316 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291

Leave a Reply