Before beginning any Kundalini Yoga set or meditation, remember to always tune in to the Golden Chain of teachers and your own higher self with the Adi Mantra



“I bow to the Infinite Creative Consciousness”

“I bow to the Divine Wisdom within me and beyond me”


Tips for Survival in the Aquarian Age

Self Hypnosis into Health

Yogi Tea Recipe



Guru Teg Bahadar Ji embodied the essence of total sacrifice and service for the good of others. He gave his head so that others could practice their faith and be true to themselves. Guru Gobind Singh’s love and reverence for his father can be found throughout his many writings. In the first stanza of Chandi Di Var which is also the first part of the Ardas, Guru Gobind Singh says, “Teg Bahadar Simareeai Ghar Nao Nidh Aavai Dhaee ~ Meditate on Guru Tegh Bahadur and the Nine Treasures shall come running to you”.

Guru Gobind Singh tells us that just by remembering Guru Teg Bahadar Ji and his selfless deeds and example, all of the aspects of wealth, prosperity and ecstasy will come directly into our lives. This promise of prosperity includes both the Nine Spiritual Treasures and the Nine Worldly Treasures (Nao Nidh), defined below.

Nine Spiritual Treasures

  1. Bharosa – Faith. A deep faith in God and Dependence of god. The firm faith in Waheguru is the first and foremost experience of a practitioner of naam.
  2. Leenta – An absolute Attachment to god.
  3. Santokh – Contentment.
  4. Bairaag – Detachment – From worldly possessions.
  5. Hukam – Acceptance of and Total Surrender to the will of God.
  6. Sahaj – Equilibrium and Equipoise of the mind.
  7. Anand – Perpetual delight and Permanant joy.
  8. Vismaad – Ecstasy. Joy and wonderment.
  9. Nadar – An awakened soul considers god as the prime reason of his attainments and that his own efforts means nothing. The attitude keeps ego far away from the person.

Nine Worldly Treasures

  1. ‘Padam Nidhi’ – Attainment of children, grand children, precious metals, gold, silver, and the like.
  2. ‘Mahaan Padam’ – One gets, Diamond, Rubies and other precious stones. gems, jewels etc.
  3. ‘Sankh’ – Delicious things to eat.
  4. ‘Makar’ – Training in the use of arms for victory over enemies and protection of all.
  5. ‘Kachhap’ – Clothes, food grains, corn and the like.
  6. ‘Kund’ – Dealings in gold.
  7. ‘Neel’ – Trading in precious stones, gems and jewels.
  8. ‘Mukand’ – Mastery of the fine arts, music & poetry.
  9. ‘Kharab’ or ‘Warch’ – riches of all kinds.

This blessing of the Nine Treasures brings worldly riches and prosperity as well as the balance of faith, detachment, contentment, joy and complete devotion and connection to God.

Read more and Listen to this Shabad here via SikhDharma.org



 Join us for a group Money Manifestation Meditation! 

40 Day Challenge

We began Monday August 10, 2015 but PLEASE feel free to jump in anytime! We have practiced this meditation as a class for over 600 days !

Practice in class with us or at home!

We gather 8:45 am-Right before the daily 9 am class @ Nine Treasures Yoga

11 minutes a day for 40 days (or just keep going!).  Join us in class, or on your own at home.  But Join Us.  Let us Manifest Together.



Check out this amazing interview with Tej on The Life Stylist Podcast with Luke Storey !